Sniff, sniff….

Dear three (or was that four?) readers,

Have you abandoned me? Is anyone reading the ramblings of my confused mind anymore?? I thought we loved one another, no?

Come back. Scarlett awaits.

What’s that? Is this the blog post for today? Well, that depends, doesn’t it? Maybe we will add another post IF you come back and tell me you have been reading me 🙂

Love,

Scarlett

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Altoid
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 00:28:46

    Nautanki 🙂

    Yes, I am here and diligently reading your every post. You just needed attention didnt ya!

    Now get on with the real post for today

    Reply

  2. scarlettletters
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 10:08:28

    HAH. Of course I needed the attention Alty dearie, why else would I blog? You do know that comments keep me going, yes? That I refresh the site to see how much love has been sent my way? 🙂

    Reply

  3. Rajavel
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 10:47:42

    Scarry

    So much Drama !

    I dont want to get into a complex explanation of why i havent commented. But I am reading. Trust me.

    Reply

  4. Rajavel
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 11:34:17

    there you go. And typing on a mobile is not easy, I tell you.

    Reply

  5. Gauri
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 13:26:35

    Pshaaah, Scarlett !!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am here, have always been here, will be here. So now, write !!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Ardra
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 13:45:42

    Yeah, so now that I’m here, you get going…summon those words at your command and make them sizzle!
    Ha! words at your command and you at our mercy! Delectable. I like it….( evil laughter)

    Reply

  7. scarlettletters
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 14:07:00

    Rajavel – Scary thrives on drama. You know that 😛 I need drama like I need my coffee or wait, is that the other way around??

    Gauri, you are the sweetest. Hugs.

    Ardra, my dearie, where have you been? I am SO happy to see you here. Thank you for your kind comments 🙂 (insert hysterical giggling after your evil laughter here) 🙂

    Cheers,
    Scarlett
    —who will now stop the theatricals and write 🙂

    Reply

  8. enig
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 11:56:39

    hahahaha…you’re funny, Scarlett 🙂 I’m right here and cherishing this newly found haven of August rush that you have going here! looked at this post and ‘had’ to comment. how have you been? 🙂

    Reply

  9. scarlettletters
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 15:32:06

    Enig, my lady, I am delighted to see you here. Where have you been? Theatrics get me comments – I have worked this out 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

