Huh!

Dear Blog,

I miss posting. I have no brilliant ideas at the moment of course, but I miss writing here. It has been a whole 24 hours and I have not updated a blog post. I had no idea that this could be so addictive. This is all your fault. Mostly because nothing is ever my fault. Ever.

Anyways, I wanted you to know that I have had a day where my brain cells have fallen off and disappeared behind damage control and business documents (or damage control business documents). I have had so many long blacks and Pepsi Maxs (is that a word?, it is now!) that I am bouncing off the walls. I feel excitable. And irritable. And if I drink any more coffee, I will probably unleash my dormant power of levitation! I can almost fly.

Which probably explains why I am writing to a blog instead of going home. The world is a gorgeously hazy albeit charged place, Bloggy! There, I gave you a name. Which is a good thing. The name that is. Because I am close to forgetting my own. No, the coffee isn’t helping. But thanks for asking.

I am going home now Bloggy. I will be back tomorrow. And if I finish my business docos, maybe I could write? A bit of a treat for you and me? Yes?

Bye. I suppose.

The Person Who Owns Bloggy.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gauri
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 17:22:08

    😀

    Unleash the power, Scarlett !! Unleash it !! And levitate !

    Then you can come back and tell us (your readers and Bloggy, of course) all about it tomorrow.

    Deal ??

    Reply

  2. Poornima
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 18:49:25

    Bloggy is really cute! We are waiting for the Bloggy and Bloggy’s owner to be back.

    Reply

  3. Rajavel
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 19:19:38

    You are high ! Bloggy and what will we be called I wonder !

    Reply

  4. scarlettletters
    Sep 03, 2010 @ 14:14:01

    Gauri, it didn’t work. Boo hoo!! And flying off walls hurts. 😛

    Poornima, Bloggy asked me to write, I did 🙂

    Rajavel, I am not high (HIC). I am just rattled. 😛

    Reply

  5. bilbo
    Sep 04, 2010 @ 01:49:10

    hehehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

