An Indian Summer ?

The seasons don’t stop after the English August.Β  There needs to be an Indian summer. A month long story of daily tales. Starting the first of April (you can rest safely, the only fool in these parts is yours truly), I hope to have another blogathon. Are we game? Please, y’ all know how much I thrive on your kindness, so humour me again.

Tell me if you are still around and if you sometimes pass this way. Because come April, we will be back in business. Every single day – for 30 days πŸ™‚

Ciao,

Scarlett

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Altoid
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 23:02:10

    Ooh! April sounds like the perfect month to do this :D. I’ll be around and please don’t forget to serve bhel when you can….I love reading with some bhel for company.

    Lets do this S!

    Reply

  2. anantya
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 15:13:10

    πŸ™‚ yes we’re game.

    Reply

  3. Rajavel
    Mar 10, 2011 @ 01:46:12

    Ohh ! Goody !

    Reply

  4. IW
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 14:32:26

    Ok I have cancelled all of my appointments in April..

    Reply

  5. Tharini
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 08:02:07

    Yoohoo! Am here too! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. scarlettletters
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 13:55:08

    Thanks all. I need the encouragement.

    I have tonnes of other writing assignments on, but I plan to be as disciplined as Scarlett ever can be πŸ™‚ Don’t get your hopes up now, let us take it one day at a time πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

