Sigh…

So no one comes this way anymore other than 1 or 2 of my buddies (thanks Rajavel and Captain, you guys are awesome. And very kind to keep reading my ramblings)? Sigh.

And I thought we were friends too, all the rest of you :/

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Altoid
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 08:51:57

    Eh? I’ve been around too….you angling for some attention Ms Nautanki?

    Reply

  2. scarlettletters
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 09:58:59

    You didnt comment na Alty? Bad Alty! Booo hooo.

    Reply

  3. Nithya
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 17:21:39

    LOL I’m around reading too, well most of them atleast 😀
    Especially loved yesterday’s post with little snippets.

    Reply

  4. Captain Nemo
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 03:50:24

    Awww… I came here today to take a break from the ISO 27001 Clauses and Controls and never ending Audit Techniques home work to find you thanking me… Anyways, I re-read some older ones to clear my mind. Loved your Sunday morning’s random observations… Keep it going…

    Reply

  5. scarlettletters
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 09:40:19

    You guys (wags finger and pushes back glasses) don’t comment. I feel so unloved that I resort to being the lone kid at the party that eats all the chippiess and then feigns sickness – all for attention.

    The Emotionally Fragile Scarlett

    Reply

  6. Rajavel
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 13:13:22

    Chips ? Did i hear Chips ? Is it the fried one ? I dont like the lays !

    Reply

  7. Altoid
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 21:29:10

    Sheesh! You’re demanding, you know that? 😛

    Alright how about I promise to comment on every post, even if its just to say present ma’am..deal?

    Reply

  8. bilbo
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 00:47:23

    I too am reading the posts. Sometimes I let them pile up so I can read for a long time. 🙂
    keep em coming.
    thanks

    Reply

  9. enig
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 10:14:37

    now don’t be silly….you know we’re all here! c’mon get back and start writing some more…didn’t u promise a post a day or something??

    enig

    Reply

  10. scarlettletters
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 11:06:44

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. So much love for sulking. Awwwwwwwwww.
    I love you all too. *Finishes the last of the chips, wipes face and gets down to write*

    Reply

  11. thoughtraker
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 20:14:29

    I too save up for a rainy day, and then dig into the delicious Scary heap. Yeah, I love you too 🙂

    Reply

  12. Unmana
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 13:51:47

    Hey. I read. Everything you write. Mostly you’re so good I don’t have anything to say.

    Reply

  13. scarlettletters
    May 08, 2011 @ 09:47:25

    It is a tad too late to comment on this post but thanks so much Ano and Unmana – you are very kind indeed 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

